Elections for the board of directors occur every two years, with 7 directors serving staggered 4-year terms. 

Open board meetings (those that are open for co-owners to attend) are held the third Thursday of March, June, September, and November at 7:30pm. (No meetings in December). 

PresidentAllan Rupp        
Vice President: Bev Hochberg         
Treasurer: Ed Nasrey
Secretary: Debby Mulherrin

Gary Donley
Cindy Lesage
Roger Opipari
Ilene Orlanski

Subpages (1): Board Meeting Minutes